Aus-Lanka Business Council

The Aus – Lanka Business Council and the Deakin Business School signs an MoU. The National President of the Aus Lanka Business Council Ms Dilkie Perera and the Vice Chancellor of the Deakin University Professor Michael Ewing singed an MoU on 4 April 2018. The two organisations hope to work together to achieve their common objectives. Also in the picture are Dr Luckmika Perera of Deakin Business School ( extreme right) and Mr Mohan Perera, the Vice President of the Aus-Lanka Business Council ( extreme left).

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *